Tap for menu
Motionless In White
Machine Head - Unto The Locust

Machine Head - Unto The Locust

Released 26th September 2011

Release info


1. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)

2. Be Still And Know

3. Locust

4. This Is The End

5. Darkness Within

6. Pearls Before The Swine

7. Who We Are


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


Your data will be held in accordance with Warner Music's Privacy Policy.