Tap for menu
Stone Sour
Machine Head - Supercharger

Machine Head - Supercharger

Released 1st October 2001

Release info


1. The Declaration

2. Bulldozer

3. White-Knuckle Blackout!

4. Crashing Around You

5. Kick You When You’re Down

6. Only The Names

7. All In Your Head

8. American High

9. Brown Acid

10. Nausea

11. Blank Generation

12. Trephination

13. Deafening Silence

14. Supercharger


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


Your data will be held in accordance with Warner Music's Privacy Policy.