Tap for menu
Motionless In White
Black Label Society - Shot To Hell

Black Label Society - Shot To Hell

Released 4th September 2006

Release info


1. Concrete Jungle

2. Black Mass Reverends

3. Blacked Out World

4. The Last Goodbye

5. Give Yourself To Me

6. Nothing’s The Same

7. Hell Is High

8. New Religion

9. Sick Of It All

10. Faith Is Blind

11. Blood Is Thicker Than Water

12. Devil’s Dime

13. Lead Me To Your Door


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


Your data will be held in accordance with Warner Music's Privacy Policy.