Tap for menu
Motionless In White
Sepultura  - Schizophrenia

Sepultura - Schizophrenia

Released 30th October 1987

Click below to get your copy

Release info


1. Intro (Schizophrenia) [Reissue]

2. From The Past Comes The Storms (Reissue)

3. To The Wall (Reissue)

4. Escape To The Void (Reissue)

5. Inquisition Symphony (Reissue)

6. Screams Behind The Shadows (Reissue)

7. Septic Schizo (Reissue)

8. The Abyss (Reissue)

9. R.I.P. (Rest In Pain) [Reissue]

10. Troops Of Doom (Schizophrenia Bonus Track) [Reissue]

11. The Past Reborns The Storms (Demo) [Reissue]

12. Septic Schizo (Rough Mix)

13. To The Wall (Rough Mix)


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


Your data will be held in accordance with Warner Music's Privacy Policy.