Tap for menu
Stone Sour
Type O Negative - Life Is Killing Me

Type O Negative - Life Is Killing Me

Released 9th June 2003

Release info


1. The Munsters (Cue)

2. I Don’t Wanna Be Me

3. Less Than Zero

4. Todd’s Ship Gods (Above All Things)

5. I Like Goils

6. …A Dish Best Served Coldly

7. How Could She?

8. Life Is Killing Me

9. Nettie

10. (We Were) Electrocute

11. IYDKMIGTHTKY (Gimme That)

12. Angry Inch

13. Anesthesia

14. Drunk In Paris

15. The Dream Is Dead


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


Your data will be held in accordance with Warner Music's Privacy Policy.