Tap for menu
Stone Sour
Machine Head - Burn My Eyes

Machine Head - Burn My Eyes

Released 25th July 1994

Release info


1. Davidian

2. Old

3. A Thousand Lies

4. None But My Own

5. The Rage To Overcome

6. Death Church

7. A Nation On Fire

8. Blood For Blood

9. I’m Your God Now

10. Real Eyes, Realize, Real Lies

11. Block


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


Your data will be held in accordance with Warner Music's Privacy Policy.