Tap for menu
Milk Teeth
Type O Negative - Bloody Kisses

Type O Negative - Bloody Kisses

Released 17th August 1993

Release info


1. Machine Screw

2. Christian Woman

3. Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare -All)

4. Fay Wray Come Out And Play

5. Kill All The White People

6. Summer Breeze

7. Set Me On Fire

8. Dark Side Of The Womb

9. We Hate Everyone

10. Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family)

11. 3.O.I.F.

12. Too Late: Frozen

13. Blood & Fire

14. Can’t Lose You


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


Your data will be held in accordance with Warner Music's Privacy Policy.