Tap for menu
Motionless In White
Killswitch Engage - As Daylight Dies

Killswitch Engage - As Daylight Dies

Released 20th November 2006

Release info


1. Daylight Dies

2. This is Absolution

3. The Arms of Sorrow

4. Unbroken

5. My Curse

6. For You

7. Still Beats Your Name

8. Eye of the Storm

9. Break The Silence

10. Desperate Times

11. Reject Yourself


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


Your data will be held in accordance with Warner Music's Privacy Policy.