Tap for menu


Posted on September 24, 2008

That’s right people! Lock up your daughters! DRAGONFORCE are about to commence their UK tour!!!! The full dates are as follows:

Thu 25th Sep – Oxford Academy (a nice lil warm up show dontcha know?!)
Fri 26th Sep – Manchester Academy
Sat 27th Sep – Birmingham Academy
Sun 28th Sep – Southampton Guildhall
Tue 30th Sep – Cardiff University
Wed 1st Oct – Nottingham Rock City
Fri 3rd Oct – London Astoria
Sat 4th Oct – London Astoria
Sun 5th Oct – Norwich UEA
Tue 7th Oct – Leeds University
Wed 8th Oct – Newcastle Academy
Fri 10th Oct – Glasgow Academy
Sat 11th Oct – Belfast Mandela Hall
Sun 12th Oct – Dublin Ambassador Theatre
Mon 13th Oct – Cork Savoy

The last tour the guys were on the road was the Mayhem tour in the US of A, and when there, Fred (bass) recorded a lil backstage tour for our French website (what with him being French n’ all and speaking the lingo). Check it out below to hear Frederique in his native tongue and to see how things were for the guys at the biggest US metal tour of the Summer!!!

Current album ULTRA BEATDOWN is out NOW and you can pick it up online right here at the ROADRUNNER ONLINE STORE.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


Your data will be held in accordance with Warner Music's Privacy Policy.