Tap for menu
Go
Trivium

Deicide To Slay The UK

Posted on February 12, 2008

Deicide are coming to the UK to slay the masses. The band have confirmed 2 dates for November. Tickets are on sale now and you can catch them at the following shows: Nov 6 – Bradford Rios Nov 7 – London Mean Fiddler Support comes from Anteaus, Centinex, Mystic, and Incision. 1) New Music. Just as the heading dictates, word has it that Deicide is working on new material, which might be released later this year. Details to follow as known. Speaking of “new,” guitarist Eric Hoffman informs that a new movie from Blood Cinema, called “Bloody Bloody Bible Camp,” will feature the music of Deicide. 2) New Tour. Again, just as the heading dictates, Deicide is playing some shows. Tour dates to follow at end of update. 3) New Axe. Bassist Glen Benton is no longer on the B.C. Rich train. For you equipment-heads out there, Glen is now with Hex Gothic Instruments, sporting a new custom bass – the “Insynerator.” all they wanted to do was praise the Lord…Yeah, Right… Deicide tour dates, as taken from www.Deicide.com, are as follows (note: see www.Deicide.com for any changes that may occur): Wed 11/06/02 – Bradford, UK – Rio’s Thu 11/07/02 – London, UK – Mean Fiddler Fri 11/08/02 – Eindhoven, NET – Effenaar Sat 11/09/02 – Trier, GER – Exil Sun 11/10/02 – Vosselaar, BEL – Biebob Mon 11/11/02 – Essen, GER – Zeche Carl Tue 11/12/02 – Paris, FRA – La Locomotive Wed 11/13/02 – Amneville, FRA – After Club Fri 11/15/02 – Engelsdorf, GER – Hellraiser Sat 11/16/02 – Athens, GRE – Gargarin 205 Sun 11/17/02 – Thessaloniki, GRE – Hydrogios Club Tue 11/19/02 – Salzburg, AUT – Rockhouse Wed 11/20/02 – Ludwigsburg, GER – Rockfabrik Thu 11/21/02 – Brno, CZE – Semilasso Fri 11/22/02 – Krakow, POL – Radio Keller Sat 11/23/02 – Warsaw, POL – Proxima Sun 11/24/02 – Bischofswerda, GER – East Club

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

Your data will be held in accordance with Warner Music's Privacy Policy.