Tap for menu
Ultimate Metal + Punk Playlist

Blue In The Face

Posted on February 12, 2008

Fresh from A&R dude Ron Burman comes this update on Double Drive’s forthcoming album ‘Blue In The Face’. “It was produced & mixed mostly by Michael Barbiero and John Kurzweg produced a few trax & mixed a couple. It sounds great! Imprint is the 1st. single… we go to radio in early March & the record comes out here end of April. Exploring tour options as we speak, but we’re expecting big things from these guys. There will be 11 tracks on the album. 1)11-59 2)Imprint 3)Hollow Body 4)Million People 5)I Don’t Care 6)Freight Train 7)Track Number Seven 8)Even Out 9)Inside Out 10)The Hand 11)Big Shove more to come…


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


Your data will be held in accordance with Warner Music's Privacy Policy.