Tap for menu
Stone Sour

Anyone’s Debut Album Is Out Now

Posted on February 12, 2008

The debut album, ‘Anyone’ is out now and is available for around 퉌£11.99 from the following stores: HMV, Virgin, MVC, Andys, and all good indie stores. The track listing is as follows – “Giving Thrills” “Don’t Wake Me” “Lazy Hazy” “Whole World’s Insane” “Hitches” “Slaves (part 2)” “Real” “Fly” “Turnaround” “Running Dry” “Drops Of Miracle” “She” “Peace, Love & Toxic” “Dear Sylvia” “Kissing God” “Wait Until Morning”


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


Your data will be held in accordance with Warner Music's Privacy Policy.